15 DECEMBER 2017 (Toronto, ON) – Today, Eminem releases his ninth studio album Revival via Aftermath/Shady/Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. Executive produced by Dr.Dre and Rick Rubin, Revival is available now on all digital retailers. See below for tracklisting and listen to Revival here.
Arriving as the follow-up to The Marshall Mathers LP 2, Revival features the previously released singles “Untouchable” and “Walk On Water” (featuring BeyoncĂ©). The album also includes appearances by Alicia Keys, P!nk, Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, PHRESHER, and X Ambassadors.
 Over the course of his career, Eminem has sold over 124 million albums and 171 million singles worldwide. He was Nielsen SoundScan’s top selling artist of the 2000s with 32.2 million albums sold in that decade in the U.S. alone. In addition, Eminem was also named Billboard’s Artist of the Decade for the same period, 2000 through 2009.  Eminem has won 13 Grammy Awards and an Academy Award.  His last album, 2010’s Recovery, was the first album in the U.S. to ever go platinum digitally. His most recent album The Marshall Mathers LP 2, was released on November 5, 2013 and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart selling 792,000 copies in its first week.
Revival Tracklisting: 
  1. Walk On Water (feat. Beyoncé)
  2. Believe
  3. Chloraseptic (feat. PHRESHER)
  4. Untouchable
  5. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  6. Remind Me (Intro)
  7. Remind Me
  8. Revival (Interlude)
  9. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)
  10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)
  11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)
  12. Framed
  13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)
  14. Heat
  15. Offended
  16. Needed Me (feat. P!nk)
  17. In Your Head
  18. Castle
  19. Arose
fuapoipgds photo z_Classic.jpg

Aussie Osbourne Show

Popular Stories