Lust for Life Album Cover copy
New Singles “Summer Bummer” ft Playboi Carti & A$AP Rocky and “Groupie Love” ft A$AP Rocky Released with Pre-Order
12 July 2017 (Toronto, ON) – Global superstar Lana Del Rey today unveils further details of her upcoming studio album Lust For Life, releasing July 21 via Interscope/Polydor UK/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. In addition to the album pre-order, the featured artists and full track list have also been revealed. Pre-orders of Lust For Life will unlock instant downloads of new singles “Summer Bummer” featuring Playboi Carti and A$AP Rocky and “Groupie Love” featuring A$AP Rocky.
Lust For Life features collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Sean Ono Lennon, The Weeknd and Stevie Nicks. The body of work was created by Lana and her long-time producer and collaborator Rick Nowels. On release, the album will be available to buy and stream on all digital service providers and in CD, vinyl, limited edition clear vinyl, box set and cassette tape formats.
Follow Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life
  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang
  6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
  7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
  10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
  11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
  12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
  13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
  14. Heroin
  15. Change
  16. Get Free
fuapoipgds photo z_Classic.jpg

Aussie Osbourne Show

Popular Stories