NASHVILLE, Tenn. – (October 17, 2016) – Platinum-selling recording artist Cole Swindell revealed the track listing and the EP cover for his Down Home Sessions III today. The EP, Down Home Sessions III,will be available digitally on October 28 via Warner Bros. / Warner Music Nashville.

Down Home Sessions III will be available for pre-order on Friday, October 21. Fans who preorder the EP on October 21 will immediately get the instant-grat track “You’ve Got My Number” followed by “Chevrolet DJ” on October 26.

Down Home Sessions III Track Listing:
1)         You’ve Got My Number
2)         Does It Hurt
3)         Six Pack Lines
4)         Chevrolet DJ
5)         Wildlife

Click HERE for Cole Swindell’s Down Home Sessions Playlist.
Cole Swindell, a CMA New Artist of the Year nominee and Platinum-selling recording artist and record-breaking five-time No. 1 hit maker, released his second album You Should Be Here and it shot to No. 1 on the iTunes Top Country Albums Chart and No. 3 All Genre within hours of release. Its lead single and title track held a four week run on top of Billboard’s Hot Country songs chart (tally of digital streams, radio airplay and sales) in addition to multiple weeks sitting at No. 1 on country airplay. His Platinum-certified You Should Be Here” already boasts over 65 million streams, 1 MILLION tracks sold and almost 30 million YouTube views. The career-defining single surpassed over 1 BILLIONaudience impressions (Mediabase audience: 1.1b, On-demand audio/video streams: 65m, digital track sales: 750,000+). The song joins Swindell’s first four No. 1 consecutive singles as a solo artist (including Gold-certified Let Me See Ya Girl,” along with Platinum-certified hits Hope You Get Lonely Tonight,” “Ain’t Worth The Whiskey” and Chillin’ It”) from his Platinum selling self-titled debut album, which tops his own record of being the only solo artist in the history of Country Aircheck/Mediabase to top the chart with his first FIVE singles.

The Georgia native was named the 2016 NSAI Songwriter/Artist of the Year and currently nominated for CMA New Artist of the Year. In 2015 the Georgia native won the ACM New Artist of the Year, was named to Billboard’s Top New Country Artists, awarded 
CMA’s Triple Play Award” for having (at least) three No. 1 songs in the past twelve months, and was the only performer to claim the title in 2015. He was nominated for CMA Awards' New Artist of the Year” and named Music Row’s Breakthrough Songwriter of the Year, with celebrated songwriting credits which include not only his own five No. 1 hits but This Is How We Roll” by Florida Georgia Line, Get Me Some of That” by Thomas Rhett, and several songs with Luke Bryan such as his No. 1 single “Roller Coaster,” among others. He is currently touring with Florida Georgia Line’s Dig Your Roots Tour.” This Fall , Swindell will begin his headlining tour, CMT ON TOUR Presents the COLE SWINDELL DOWN HOME TOUR, after opening for Florida Georgia Line’s Dig Your Roots Tour. The Down Home Tour coincides with the release of his third and newest EP, Down Home Sessions III to be released Oct 28. To date, Swindell has sold over 1.5 million total album equivalents in the two years since his debut, including 5 million+ tracks sold and 400 million on-demand streams.

For more information and tour dates, please visit and follow @coleswindell on Twitter, @cswinde2 on Instagram and on Facebook.
fuapoipgds photo z_Classic.jpg

Aussie Osbourne Show

Popular Stories