August 26 2016
The Official Soundtrack to the Netflix Original Film XOXO is out today via Big Beat Records!


“…high-gloss soundtrack… features the sorts of heavy-hitters that could headline a fest…”VICE’s thump

Buy the XOXO soundtrack:
Stream the XOXO soundtrack:
Big Beat Records is proud to unveil a massive new 16-song official soundtrack, which premiered yesterday on VICE’s thump, for the Netflix original film XOXO out globally today ( alongside the film’s release. Pete Tong serves as Music Supervisor as well as Soundtrack Album Producer along with Atlantic Records President of Film & TV and GRAMMY® Award winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Suicide Squad, Furious 7, Boardwalk Empire, The Fault In Our Stars, CREED, Girls Volumes 1 & 2, True Blood Volumes 1 & 2). 

The XOXO soundtrack features exclusive tracks including Galantis and East & Young’s uplifting collaborative hit “Make Me Feel” (, which premiered alongside the initial film trailer with Entertainment Weekly alongside tracks from rising Haitian prodigy Michael Brun, whose song “All I Ever Wanted” was premiered by Billboard, calling it a “...glittering, festival-feel perfection,” along with being “...perfect for scoring a coming-of-age dance music movie.”

Earlier this week, NYLON also premiered Alok’s song “Me & You (feat. Iro),” which begins with a beautiful acoustic guitar flourish paired against wistful vocals and skittering electronic drums, before airy synths take the song to the next level. Additional soundtrack highlights include Skrillex & Diplo’s collaborative single “Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno),” which lives up to the track’s name, along with other soundtrack contributions from Jai Wolf (whose song “Indian Summer” his #1 on Spotify’s US Viral chart and #2 on iTunes’ Electronic chart), Flume’s remix of Disclosure’s song “You & Me” (feat. Eliza Doolittle), Dada Life’s “One Last Night On Earth,” and many more!

XOXO is an ensemble, coming-of-age movie about a group of early 20-somethings on a crazy adventure to the biggest EDM festival in America, XOXO. The film follows six strangers whose lives collide in one frenetic, dream-chasing, hopelessly romantic night. At the center is Ethan, a young DJ who gets a last minute slot to perform after his tracks go viral online days before the festival. This is a huge opportunity… if he can just make it there in one piece. XOXO will launch globally on Netflix on August 26, 2016.

The film stars Sarah Hyland (Modern Family), Graham Phillips (The Good Wife), Brett DelBuono, Chris D’Elia (Undateable), Haley Kiyoko (Jem & The Holograms), Colin Woodell (Masters of Sex), Ryan Hansen (Party Down, 2 Broke Girls), Ian Anthony Dale (Hawaii Five-0), Scotty Dickert and Ione Skye (Say Anything).  XOXO is directed by Christopher Louie and written by Dylan Meyer. Max Leitman, Joe Russell p.g.a., Christopher Louie p.g.a., Pete Tong, and Dan Shafer serve as producers. Pete Tong also serves as Music Supervisor. Check out the new trailer here:

XOXO Soundtrack Tracklist
(arriving August 26 via Big Beat Records & available for pre-order via link)
1.       Galantis and East & Young “Make Me Feel”
2.       Michael Brun “All I Ever Wanted” feat. Louie
3.       Yotto “Song From The Sun”
4.       Mambo Brothers “Momento”
5.       Zaxx “Signal”
6.       Alok “Me & You” (Feat. Iro)
7.       graves & Dreamer “im friends w 25 letters of the alphabet, i dont know y”
8.       Skrillex & Diplo “Beats Knockin” (Feat. Fly Boi Keno)
9.       Grandtheft & Keys N Krates “Keep It 100 (Keys N Krates Live Version)”
10.   Hitchhiker “Ding Dong”
11.   Jai Wolf “Indian Summer”
12.   Disclosure “You & Me (Flume Remix)” (Feat. Eliza Doolittle)
13.   Galantis “Gold Dust”
14.   Hayden James “Something About You (ODESZA Remix)”
15.   Dada Life “One Last Night On Earth”
16.   Icarus “Home (Lane 8 Remix)” (Feat. Aurora)

Follow XOXO:
fuapoipgds photo z_Classic.jpg

Aussie Osbourne Show

Popular Stories