September 13 2016

KIIARA ANNOUNCES low kii n savage af TOUR

+ WILL MAKE TELEVISION DEBUT ON THURS, SEPT 15 ON
THE TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON
Following the breakout success of her debut single “Gold,” rising pop songstress KIIARA announces today her low kii n savage af tour.  The headlining tour kicks off Thursday, November 3rd at Echo in Los Angeles and continues through 14 North American cities before concluding in New York at Le Poisson Rouge.  Prior to general tickets going on sale on Friday, Kiiara will give fans a preview of what to expect from her shows when she makes her television debut this Thurs, Sept 15 on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon to perform her smash hit “Gold,” which was most recently certified Gold in the United States.

Pandora is Kiiara’s exclusive tour pre-sale partner.  Kiiara’s “Gold” has been on the Pandora Top Spins Chart for 15 weeks straight! She hit the Pandora Trendsetters Chart in late May (May 27th 2016), where she spent 13 weeks, before graduating to Mainstream artist.  For 24 hours from 10am on Sept 14th through 10am Sept 15th, fans can buy tickets two days before the general on-sale date.   General tour pre-sale will begin Thurs, Sept 15 at 10am local time.  Tickets for the general public go on-sale Fri, Sept 16 at 10am local time.

KIIARA – THE low kii n savage af TOUR
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.
Thurs Nov 3
Los Angeles, CA
Echo
Fri Nov 4
West Hollywood, CA
Troubadour
Sat Nov 5
San Francisco, CA
Rickshaw Stop
Mon Nov 7
Seattle, WA
The Crocodile
Tues Nov 8
Vancouver, BC
Imperial
Wed Nov 9
Portland, OR
Doug Fir Lounge
Sat Nov 12
Denver, CO
Marquis Theatre
Mon Nov 14
Chicago, IL
Bottom Lounge
Tues Nov 15
Toronto, ON
The Hoxton
Thurs Nov 17
Cambridge, MA
The Sinclair
Fri Nov 18
Washington, DC
U Street Music Hall
Sat Nov 19
Philadelphia, PA
The Foundry @ The Fillmore Philadelphia
Mon Nov 21
Brooklyn, NY
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tues Nov 22
New York, NY
Le Poisson Rouge

Lead single on her debut EP low kii savage, “G old” (produced by Felix Snow), has over 250 million streams worldwide. The viral smash was also featured in an Apple Watch ad starring Chloë Sevigny: https://youtu.be/_ptePcnGEHs. “Gold” is currently #6 on iTunes overall chart and is climbing charts across multiple formats including No. 20 on Billboard’s Hot 100. The official video for “Gold” – directed by Kiiara herself – is streaming on Kiiara’s official YouTube channel and has over 27 million views: https://youtu.be/sO9cBXRcBvo.

CONNECT:
facebook.com/kiiaraofficial ● instagram.com/kiiara ● twitter.com/kiiara

Aussie Osbourne Show

Popular Posts