16 JUNE 2017 (Toronto, ON) – Bob Seger’s iconic catalogue makes its streaming debut today. The debut includes twelve platinum/multi-platinum albums as well as Seger’s debut album, Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man.
Today’s debut offers one of the most sought-after catalogues for digital music distribution uniting Seger fans around the world. Ten of Seger’s albums included in today’s launch are now available via digital download for the first time.  
The following Bob Seger albums are now available for streaming and digital download:
  1. Beautiful Loser*
  2. Night Moves*
  3. Live Bullet
  4. Stranger In Town*
  5. Nine Tonight
  6. Against The Wind*
  7. The Distance*
  8. Greatest Hits*
  9. Like A Rock*
  10. Greatest Hits 2*
  11. The Fire Inside*
  12. Ultimate Hits
  13. Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man*
*Previously unavailable for digital download.
Last month, Seger’s Greatest Hits received the RIAA’s Diamond Award commemorating sales of 10 million units.   In celebration of the achievement, Capitol Records/Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company, released Bob Seger’s Greatest Hits as a 2LP, double album, in 150gram and 180gram black vinyl.  For a limited time, a 150gram purple vinyl version is available exclusively on  Seger’s first album on Capitol Records, Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man, was also re-released in 150gram black and for the first time in 150gram blue vinyl.
Seger is an inductee of both the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and the Songwriters Hall of Fame.  The 2015 Billboard Legend of Live honoree’s extraordinary catalogue has sold over 53 million albums and has earned 13 platinum and 7 multi-platinum RIAA Certified sales awards. Earlier this month, Seger announced he and his Silver Bullet Band will embark on a North American Runaway Train Tour starting in August.  No Canadian dates have been announced.
fuapoipgds photo z_Classic.jpg

Aussie Osbourne Show

Popular Stories