STAMFORD, Conn.-- WWE (NYSE: WWE) today announced that tickets for the 2020 WWE Royal Rumble will be available on Friday, September 20 at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT. Royal Rumble takes place on Sunday, January 26, 2020 from Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas and will be streamed live around the world on WWE Network.

WWE® ROYAL RUMBLE® TICKETS AVAILABLE FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 20 


















Tickets for Royal Rumble will be available online at www.astros.com/rumble, at the Minute Maid Park box office or by phone at 800-352-0212.
The event will mark WWE’s debut at Minute Maid Park and the second time Royal Rumble has been held at a baseball stadium following this year’s event at Chase Field in Phoenix which took place in front of 48,193 fans from around the world. The event will feature a 30-Man Royal Rumble match and a 30-Woman Royal Rumble match, with the winners of both matches receiving Championship opportunities at WrestleMania® 36.
In addition, Royal Rumble travel packages, which includes tickets to Royal Rumble Weekevents, are available today at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT through RoyalRumbleTravel.com.
Royal Rumble Week will also feature Worlds Collide at the Toyota Center, as well as autograph signings, Superstar meet & greets and local community outreach programs including Be a STAR bullying prevention rallies and hospital visits designed to leave a lasting impact throughout the region.

Aussie Osbourne Show

Popular Stories